T' Moco Trio's performance was televised on Sat. Nov. 16, 2019

in NY: Sat. 11/16 , 6-6:58 pm 

in Japan: Sun. 11/17, 8-8:58 am 

Spectrum 1993 program of MNN 5 - HD channel

The performance was available on the web simultaneously.


10/22 Rockwood Music Hall New York

T'Moco(v) Yuto Kanazawa(g) Yasushi Gonjo(b)

video shooting, editing, and tv program producing Hiroko Watanabe